Promotions

KATABATIK

Discover Charlevoix’s coastal landscapes!

Katabatik – Aventure en Charlevoix specializes in water activities, adventures and ecotourism in Charlevoix. Located in Baie-Saint-Paul, 60 minutes from Quebec City, the base camp offers authentic experiences and outdoor activities accessible to everyone, including beginners.

We offer a guided sea kayak service on the St. Lawrence in Cap-à-l’Aigle and Baie-Saint-Paul, day or half-day, as well as descents of the Rivière du Gouffre in Baie-Saint-Paul recreational kayak, with several levels of difficulty and different distances to travel.

Other adventure activities such as paddle boarding, paragliding, canyoning, and hybrid bike rental are also available. Finally, winter activities, ski-racket excursions in the parks of Sepaq, are offered during winter weekends.

The box office shop also sells kites and kayaks.

Promotions

KATABATIK

Découvrez les paysages côtiers de Charlevoix!

Katabatik – Aventure en Charlevoix se spécialise dans les activités nautiques, d’aventures et d’écotourisme en Charlevoix. Situé à Baie-Saint-Paul, à 60 minutes de Québec, le camp de base offre des expériences authentiques et des activités de plein air accessibles à tous, débutants y compris.

Nous offrons un service guidé en kayak de mer sur le Saint-Laurent à Cap-à-l’Aigle et à Baie-Saint-Paul, à la journée ou à la demi-journée, ainsi que des descentes de la rivière du Gouffre à Baie-Saint-Paul en kayak récréatif, avec plusieurs niveaux de difficulté et différentes distances à parcourir.

D’autres activités d’aventure telle que la planche à pagaie –SUP, le parapente, le canyoning, ou encore la location de vélos hybrides sont aussi disponibles. Enfin, des activités hivernales, des excursions de ski-raquettes dans les parcs de la Sepaq, sont offertes durant les week-ends d’hiver.

La billetterie-boutique propose aussi la vente de cerfs-volants et de kayaks.

 

https://katabatik.ca/fr/